Get Live Sex App
Smoother mobile experience
I'm offline now
was online 1 day ago
131

Goal 427 tk New underwear!)

Who's ready to see me naked ?

King of the room:Tip 10 tk in total!
Public
Private
0
Empty
Special info
I have 2 tattoos - on my leg and on my arm WHAT THE USER WILL SEE IN YOUR SHOW: Anything he wants! Basically - pleasant communication, light music and a handsome guy WHY YOU LIKE THIS SITE: Convenient and easy to use and has great user feedback. WHY ARE YOU ON THE SITE: I like it when people are pleased with what I do for them. FAVORITE FOOD: sushi, rice, soups FAVORITE MOVIE: La La Land, Harry Potter FAVORITE BOOK: "Crime and Punishment", "Three Sisters" FAVORITE MUSIC: Indie, pop, but generally I'm a music lover
About me
I am a simple and open guy, I can support any conversation. I always try to be positive and cheerful, but life often does not allow me to. HOBBIES: Performing arts, skateboarding, singing. I love trying new activities and looking for myself. I LIKE: Having a good time with friends, listening and telling, helping with something. FANTASY SEX: BDSM, submission, complete obedience to me. Bondage, double penetration, sex in a public place. I DON'T LIKE: If they do something that we did not agree on. That is, if you want any show - ask me in detail, I want to fulfill your request WHAT I LIKE MOST ABOUT SEX: Contrast of hardness and tenderness. Be both a "daddy" and a "boy".
#SEXY#SWEET#MAN#HOT
RolePlay Games
Dirty Talk Student/Teacher
My fetishes
♦ Anal ♦ ♦ Big toys ♦ ♦ Bondage ♦ ♦ Chastity Training ♦ ♦ Discipline ♦ ♦ Domination ♦ ♦ Double Penetration ♦ ♦ Feet ♦ ♦ Nipple Play ♦ ♦ Feet ♦ ♦ Spanking ♦
I will be onine...
ere I will write my broadcasting schedule

IanBarly's Categories

My Specifics:

I Do in My Shows:

I Do in My Shows: